Jason and Tiffany

Jason and Tiffany

Dear Birth Family,

Eight and a half years ago, we began our adoption journey. Since then, we have had the joy of parenting two children, Hannah and Isaac, both of whom joined our family through adoption. It’s exciting to be here, again, waiting to see what God has planned for our family!

Having settled, a bit, into marriage and parenthood, we’ve learned to prioritize the relationships that are most important to us. As a couple, we strive to put God first, our marriage second and our children third. These priorities help make us better spouses to each other and better parents to our children. We also value the family and friend relationships that keep us focused on our goals. Many people are supportive about and excited for this next adoption journey!

Since our daughter’s birth eight years ago, we’ve had the honor of fostering a great relationship between her and her birth family. We are deeply touched by the relationship we have with them and it brings us great joy to see Hannah connecting with them. Unfortunately, our son’s birth family has not chosen to communicate with us. While we are disappointed, we understand and respect their decision. When relationships are safe and healthy, we continue to see the immense benefits of open adoption and look forward to an open adoption with our next child.

Adoption is a whirlwind of emotions and experiences. Each journey takes different twists and turns--no adoption plan looking like another. We look forward to meeting the birth family that chooses ours, to weave together a new family, with this special child, who will soon join our world. We have a great deal of respect for birth families and the journey that must be traveled, and pray God gives you the strength to forge ahead--no matter which decision is made.

May God Bless You,
Jason & Tiffany


Adoption Profile - Jason and Tiffany

  Jason Tiffany
Height 5'6" 5'3"
Weight 145 140
Hair Color Brown Brown
Eye Color Brown Green
Year of Birth 1978 1978
Year of Marriage 2000 2000
Children in the Home 2 2
Religion Christian Christian
Race/Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Smoker or Non-Smoker Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Education Bachelors Degree in Business Administration, PhD in Law Bachelors Degree in Interdisciplinary Humanities, Masters Degree in Family Studies
Occupation Attorney and Army National Guard JAG Officer Homemaker
Hobbies/Interests Running, biking, traveling, church, and watching sports Running, traveling, reading, church, and volunteering