PRIDE Training Schedule

PRIDE Training Schedule

RSVP to Jane Zinser 616.774.0289 or jzinser@dabsj.org
Childcare is not available.

February
Saturday February 1
9 am – Noon: PRIDE #1 & #2 Connecting with PRIDE & Teamwork
1 pm – 4 pm: PRIDE #3 Attachment

Saturday February 8
9 am – Noon: PRIDE #4 Loss
1pm – 4 pm: PRIDE #6 Discipline

Wednesday February 12
6 - 9pm: PRIDE #5 & #7 Continuing/Strengthening Family Relationships

Saturday February 15
9am - Noon: PRIDE #8 Planning for Change

March
Saturday March 1
9 am – Noon: PRIDE #1 & #2 Connecting with PRIDE & Teamwork
1pm – 4 pm: PRIDE #3 Attachment

Saturday March 8
9 am – Noon: PRIDE #4 Loss
1 pm – 4 pm: PRIDE #6 Discipline

Saturday March 15
9 am – Noon: PRIDE #5 & #7 Continuing/Strengthening Family Relationships
1 pm – 4 pm: PRIDE #8 Planning for Change

April
Wednesday April 16
6 pm – 9 pm: PRIDE #1 & #2 Connecting with PRIDE & Teamwork

Wednesday April 23
6 pm – 9 pm: PRIDE #3 Attachment

Tuesday April 29
6 pm – 9 pm: PRIDE #4 Loss

May
Wednesday May 7
6 pm – 9 pm: PRIDE #6 Discipline

Wednesday May 14
6 pm – 9 pm: PRIDE #5 & #7 Continuing/Strengthening Family Relationships

Wednesday May 21
6 pm – 9 pm: PRIDE #8 Planning for Change

July
Wednesday July 9
6 pm – 9 pm: PRIDE #1 & #2 Connecting with PRIDE & Teamwork

Wednesday July 16
6 pm – 9 pm: PRIDE #3 Attachment

Tuesday July 22
6 pm - 9 pm: PRIDE #4 Loss

Wednesday July 30
6 pm – 9 pm: PRIDE #6 Discipline

August
Wednesday August 6
6 pm – 9 pm: PRIDE #5 & #7 Continuing/Strengthening Family Relationships

Wednesday August 13
6 pm – 9 pm: PRIDE #8 Planning for Change

September
Saturday September 20
9 am – Noon: PRIDE #1 & #2 Connecting with PRIDE & Teamwork
1 pm – 4 pm: PRIDE #3 Attachment

Saturday September 27
9 am – Noon: PRIDE #4 Loss
1 pm – 4 pm: PRIDE #6 Discipline

October
Saturday October 25
9 am – Noon: PRIDE #1 & #2 Connecting with PRIDE & Teamwork
1 pm – 4 pm: PRIDE #3 Attachment

November
Saturday November 1
9 am – Noon: PRIDE #4 Loss
1 pm – 4 pm: PRIDE #6 Discipline